EBE NSW Life Members

Economics and Business Educators NSW (EBE NSW) has since its inception relied on the expertise and time of educators who have volunteered to be involved in the organisation and serve as a member of the EBE NSW Board of Directors.

The educators who are listed below who have each served as a member of the EBE NSW Board of Directors have been made EBE NSW Life Members in recognition of their outstanding service.

Mr Andrew Athavle
Mr Joe Alvaro
Ms Cheryl Brennan
Ms Heather Brown
Mr Paul Coghlan
Ms Kathryn Dally
Mr Tony Ficarra
Ms Virginia Frost
Ms Bronwyn Hession
Mr Kevin Heys
Ms Kim Jackson
Mr Brian Langworthy
Mrs Judy Lawler
Mr John Nairn
Mr Wayne Sheridan
Mr Robert van Houten
Ms Gae York