EBE NSW Board of Directors

As a result of the elections held as part of the EBE NSW Annual General Meeting on 7 February 2022, the  Board of Directors for 2022 are:

President: Mr Nicholas Ward ( Cherrybrook Technology High School) 

Vice President: Ms Cheryl Brennan (The Illawarra Grammar School) 

Vice President: Ms Wendy Mockler - Giles (Lumen Christi Catholic College) 

Treasurer: Ms Tania White (Orara High School) 

Director: Mr James Adams (Cranbrook School)

Director: Mr Gavin Brennan (Alpha Omega Senior College) 

Director: Ms Shani Hartley (Macquarie University)

Director: Ms Bernadette Henry (Central Coast Grammar School) 

Director: Ms Sanija Hrncic (Keira High School) 

Director: Ms Roset Khair (Unity Grammar)  

Director: Ms Carolyn Muir (St Aloysius' College)

Director: Ms Mai Ni Pham (Hurlstone Agricultural High School)

The President’s Report to the 2022 EBE NSW AGM can be accessed here


The Board of Directors meet twice during each school term. If you have any questions and/or suggestions that you would like the Board to consider at their next meeting, please email admin@ebe.nsw.edu.au.